Get ready subs and doms, things are already heating up and getting saucy for the summer! There is a whole world of fetish erotica to explore in the fun form of festivals and events! Here at Oxy we have rounded up a mega list of all the naughty fun you can have across the states so you can start planning where you will be dragging your slave around on a leash this year!

May

Beyond Leather Fort Lauderdale Florida www.beyondleather.net
Camp Crucible Southeastern Pennsylvania Pennsylvania www.the-crucible.com
Debauchery Greensboro North Carolina www.debaucherync.com
DomCon LA Los Angeles California www.domconla.com
Fetish Factory Anniversary Weekend Fort Lauderdale Florida www.fetishfactory.com
International Mr. Leather Chicago Illinois www.imrl.com
Mischief in May Des Moines Iowa www.mischiefinmay.com
Mr. New England Rubber Provincetown Massachusetts www.mrner.com
Northwest Leather Celebration San Jose California www.northwestleathercelebration.com
Power eXchange Summit Columbus Ohio powerexchangesummit.org
Shibaricon Chicago Illinois www.shibaricon.com
Summer School Cleveland Ohio www.ohiosmart.org/ohiosmart-summer-school
Tribal Fire Oklahoma City Oklahoma www.tribalfireokc.com

 

June

BootCamp Darlington Maryland www.northerndelawareds.com
Boundless Mendocino California www.boundlessevents.org
Camp NCN Spank Black River Falls Wisconsin www.Campncn.com
CornCon Bloomington Illinois www.leatherpalooza.com
Dark Odyssey Fusion Darlington Maryland www.darkodyssey.com
Desire Palm Springs California www.desireleatherwomen.org
Gulf Coast Gummbalaya Weekend New Orleans Louisiana www.lsrubber.net
Kinky Karnival Witch Kansas www.kinkykarnivalks.com
Leather Pride Weekend & Folsom Street East NYC New York www.leatherpridenight.org
Rubber Doll World Rendezvous Minneapolis Michigan www.rubberdollworldrendezvous.com
Southeast LeatherFest Atlanta Georgia www.seleatherfest.com
Twisted Tryst Multiple Locations www.twistedtryst.com

 

July

Albany Bound Albany New York www.albanybound.com
Atlanta Bear Fest Atlanta Georgia www.atlantabearfest.com
Bay Of Pigs San Francisco California www.folsomstreetfair.com/alley
Domination Asheville North Carolina www.wncleathermen.com
GwnnBash Austin Texas www.gwnn.net
International Deaf Leather Dallas Texas www.internationaldeafleather.org
International Puppy St Louis Missouri www.internationalpuppycontest.com
Stars and Stripes in Leather Archadale North Carolina http://starsnstripes.tarheelleatherclub.org/
TES Fest Piscataway New Jersey www.tesfest.org
Thunder in the Mountains Denver Colorado www.thunderinthemountains.com
Up Your Alley San Francisco California www.folsomstreetfair.com/alley
Urban Bear NYC New York www.theurbanbear.com
Wristrained Phoenix Arizona www.wristrained.com

 

August

Amorous Revolt Darlington Maryland www.amorousrevolt.com
BDSM Writers Con NYC New York www.bdsmwriterscon.com
Black BEAT Baltimore Maryland www.blackbeatinc.org
Camp NCN Black River Falls Wisconsin www.Campncn.com
Fetish Con Tampa Florida www.fetishcon.com
Fetish Con St Petersburg Florida
Fetish Fair Fleamarket Portsmouth New Hampshire nelaonline.org
Glamourcon Chicago Illinois www.glamourcon.com
LeatherWoods Salem Oregon www.leatherwoods.org
Naughty in N'awlins New Orleans Louisiana
North American Pony Trainer Contest Los Angeles California northamericanponytrainercontest.com
Oregon Leather Pride Portland Oregon www.oregonleatherpride.org
Paradise Unbound Seattle Washington www.paradiseunbound.com
Pony And Critter Jamboree Los Angeles California www.laponiesandcritters.com
Rocky Mountain Rebellion Salt Lake City Utah www.rmrebellion.com/
Southeast Black & Blue Atlanta Georgia www.mserubber.com
The Floating World New Jersey www.thefloatingworld.org
Twisted Tryst North Midwest www.twistedtryst.com
Weekend Reunion Hanover Maryland www.weekendreunion.com

 

September

Blackout Atlanta Georgia www.onyxmen.com
BondCon San Francisco California bondcon.com
Burlesque Festival New Orleans Louisiana neworleansburlesquefest.com
Burning Man Black Rock City Nevada www.burningman.com
C.O.P.E. Ohio www.adventuresinsexuality.org
Dark Odyssey Summer Camp Darlington Maryland www.darkodyssey.com
Exotica Detroit Detroit Michigan www.exoticadetroit.com
Florida Power Exchange Clearwater Florida www.floridapowerexchange.com
Folsom Fringe San Jose California www.folsomfringe.com
Folsom Street Fair San Francisco California www.folsomstreetfair.com/alley
Magnitude San Francisco California www.folsomstreetfair.com/alley
Master/slave Conference Washington DC www.masterslaveconference.org
September Surrender Dallas Texas septembersurrender.com
South Carolina Pride in Leathe Columbia South Carolina www.scprideinleather.com
Southern Decadence New Orleans Louisiana www.southerndecadence.com

 

October

American Brotherhood Weekend New Orleans Louisiana www.americanbrotherhood.com
Behind Closed Doors Tucson Arizona www.bajaarizonaleather.org
Beyond Vanilla Dallas Texas www.beyondvanilla.org
Bound In Boston Boston Massachusetts www.boundinboston.com
DomCon Atlanta Atlanta Georgia www.domconatlanta.com
Endless Night New Orleans Louisiana www.endlessnight.com
Fetish and Fantasy Halloween Ball Las Vegas Nevada www.halloweenball.com
GLLA Weekend Indianapolis Indiana www.greatlakesleather.org
GLUE Houston Texas www.glueweekend.com
Kinky Kollege Chicago Illinois www.kinkykollege.com
Leather Fiesta 2015 Albuquerque New Mexico www.newmexicoleatherleague.org
Leather Fleamarket & Play Washington DC www.the-crucible.com
Leather History Conference Wilmington North Carolina www.leatherhistoryconference.com
Mates Leather Weekend Provincetown Massachusetts www.matesleatherweekend.com
SCONY New York www.scony.com
South Carolina Pride in Leather Columbia South Carolina www.scprideinleather.com
The DC Fetish Ball Washington DC www.DCFetishBall.com
The Hunt Austin Texas www.boundbydesire.org/the-hunt
Torture In Texas Austin Texas fetlife.com/groups/46281

 

November

Below The Top Austin Texas www.ctbol.org
Brimstone Edison New Jersey www.brimstonenj.com
Camp NCN Black River Falls Wisconsin www.Campncn.com
Dark Odyssey - Surrender San Francisco California www.darkodyssey.com
Diabolique Philadelphia Pennsylvania www.phillyfetishball.com
Leather Reign Seattle Washington www.leatherreign.org
Palm Springs Leather Pride Palm Springs California www.desertleatherpride.com
Rubber Blowout Weekend / Mr.International Rubber Chicago Illinois www.mirubber.com
Spanksgiving St. Louis Missouri www.spanksgiving-STL.com
The Geeky Kink Event Piscataway New Jersey thegeekykinkevent.com
Vendors Fair Portland Oregon www.pdxleatheralliance.org

 

December 

Lady Thorne's SM Flea San Francisco CA www.smflea.com

 

 As always, we love hearing about your erotic adventures and arousing experiences. Caring is sharing guys so let us know what you've got planned and what new fetishes you've come across! 


Leave a comment

Subscribe