Attention subs and doms, things are already getting saucy and heating up for the summer! There is a whole world of fetish erotica to explore in the fun form of festivals and events! Here at Oxy we have rounded up a mega list of all the naughty fun you can have around the world so you can start planning where you will be dragging your slave around on a leash this year!

German Fetish Ball Weekend Berlin Germany May www.german-fetish-ball.com
Q-City Kink Festival Quebec City Canada May www.QCityKinkFestival.com
Bound Con Berlin Germany May www.boundcon.com
Lisbon Fetish Weekend Lisbon Portugal May www.lisbonfetishweekend.com
La Nuit Dèmonia Paris France June www.nuitdemonia.com
Fetish Queen Negril Jamaica June www.kinkevents.com
Tease Port Burwell Canada July www.get-teased.ca
BDSM Culture Fetish Film Festival Budapest Hungary July www.bdsmfestival.com
Toronto Leather Pride Toronto Canada August www.torontoleatherpride.ca
Raven Retreat Raven Canada August raven-retreat.eventbrite.ca
Montreal Fetish Weekend Montreal Canada September www.fetishweekend.com
Bal des Supplices Lyon France September www.baldessupplices.com
Burlesque Festival Negril Jamaica September www.kinkevents.com
London Fetish Weekend London UK October www.dommetrips.com
DollCon Europe London UK October www.dollconeuro.com/
Europerve Amsterdam Netherlands October www.europerve.org
Eccentric Fashion Weekend Zurich Switzerland October www.eccentric-fashion.ch
FetishNight Prague Weekend Prague Czech Republic October www.fetishnight.cz
Mr. Leather Ottawa Ottawa Canada October www.mloweekend.ca
Fetish Film Festival Kiel Germany October www.fetisch-film-festival.de
Kink in the Caribbean Negril Jamaica October www.kinkevents.com
DOMinican Domination Dominican Republic October www.dommetrips.com
Indigeo Conception Victoria Canada October www.indigeovictoria.com
Auckland Fetish Bal Auckland New Zealand October www.thefetishball.com
Bizarre Bazaar East Stoney Creek Canada November clubedge.net/BizarreBazaar.html
Wasteland Amsterdam Netherlands November www.wasteland.nl
Erotica London UK November www.erotica-uk.com
Catacombs Rome Italy December lcroma.com
Mr Rubber Netherlands Amsterdam The Netherlands December www.mrrubber.nl
London Fetish Fair London UK Various Times http://www.londonfetishfair.co.uk/

Leave a comment

Subscribe